endefrnl
+31 180 59 6666

Mitarbeiter

Directeur Commercieel
Patrick Altena
+31-180-596660
+31-6-29044707
patrick@stuurman.nl

Planner stukgoed
André Nooteboom
+31-180-596663
+31-6-30857177
andre@stuurman.nl

Planner stukgoed
Sander Arkesteijn
+31-180-596675
+31-6-29546302
sander@stuurman.nl

Planner stukgoed
Sheila Blankensteijn
+31-180-596662
+31-6-11993201
sheila@stuurman.nl

Boekhouding
+31-180-596676
Fax. +31-180-550188
boekhouding@stuurman.nl

Directeur operationele zaken
Cos Vreugdenhil
+31-180-596669
+31-6-54755949
cos@stuurman.nl

Planner koel-vries transporten
Flip Zellmann
+31-180-596661
+31-6-55872452
flip@stuurman.nl

Planner koel-vries transporten
Robert Rol
+31-180-596664
+31-6-23669078
robert@stuurman.nl

Planner koel-vries transporten
Martin van den Akker
+31-180-596665
+31-6-19949380
martin@stuurman.nl

Kantoor Cavaillon, Frankrijk
Erik Franse
+33-432-500520
Fax. +33-432-500525
franse.erik@wanadoo.fr